Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
18 février 2011

*I Believe You're Ready*

 

Ordinary day

Draw me a flower in the snow
And play me a song on the radio
Hand in hand driving fast
Flickering light of happiness
With you.

Feeling the wind in our backs
As clouds crush the sky down to earth
I could dance there forever
When I walk by the sea
With you.

This fraction of past inside of me
This tender shyness of beginning
That grips me every time
When I share a look
With you.

Hesitating fingers on a piano
To find the right note
For the right moment
The melody of an ordinary day
With you.

And the belief we are different
We say it best in silence
In the proximity of distance
Just another ordinary day
With you.
                                                                        

 

Publicité
Commentaires
T
nice content, i love it
Publicité