Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
30 juin 2011

*One Week Later*

Swing. Swing, swang, swung. And swing again.

Dreams on ecstasy, body harmony and rested souls.

Homemade rasberry cheesecake and True Blood.

We didn't have such a time to ourselves in a while. I really, really enjoyed it. I missed it, too. Turns out that when I was in Dublin and we only had a chance to see each other on weekends, we'd always make sure to make the most of it. Now our visits are a bit more casual. So these 48 hours of intensity were like a little gem. A precious little memory I will keep within me.

 

Productivity? None. But it feels so damn good to be lazy with you.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité