Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 novembre 2011

*Where The Path Leads Me*

I seem to lack words. Or maybe time.

But I write when I am upset, and I seem to be doing ok.

Still softly and truly in love. Finding a way through life and work and adult serious stuff. Wondering a bit where tomorrow should happen. Where I should make it happen.

And we still don't know why sparrows love the snow.

 

But I do love automn and winter. The cold nights are more reassuring then bright lights. Warm winter houses are more welcoming than wet mild summer days.

I look back, and I look ahead, and sometimes I get dizzy. 

So I just hold your hand and keep walking.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité