Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
11 décembre 2009

*Greatest Hits*

Torn appart. I don't know what I want anymore.

Thank god music is there. Forget what I said once, LET IT BE A DRUG. It's addictive thrilling safe insane savage liberating amazing. Music is life.

So many things to do, so many people to see. I feel like I'm being unfair to most of them by leaving so early. But I'd be unfair to others be leaving later. Dilema dilema, whatever choice you make you always regret it somehow.

Names and faces are storming in my mind. Hanging on my phone. Holding it firmly, squeezing it like a lemon if only I could. Acid and bitter. As if clenching my fist on it would make people suddenly text me. All we need is an ice-cream and a hug.

Ice scream. I like ice-skating. Feel the speed and the frost on my face. Ignore and forget the world, forget him. And him and them. And the 3000 words essay. And moving-out, and your smile, and your face when I knew you needed a hug and didn't give it to you 'cause I was too shy, and me don't running after you to say a proper goodbye, and that one text that broke my heart, and the letters to send, and my bitten fingers, and that new songs...

And everything get mixed again.

All we need is love and beer.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité