Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
1 juillet 2010

*Are You Telling Me Goodbye?*

I hope not.

Because this was some misunderstanding. Although I agree with you theory of life being like a succession of rooms we travel from one to another hoping that the people we like are following us and it's not the case, I wouldn't say it is happenning to us.

Of course things are different for we don't share the everyday life anymore. But it doesn't mean it's over. It doesn't mean we both moved on and closed the door behind us. Or does it?

These days I'm facing something I'm not used to. I have the feeling I'm loosing my friends because of bad decisions I make, or choices they don't understand. In these times when being with him is enough to make me happy I feel like I'm repeating my mistakes, except the difference is this time I have much more to lose.

But can I help it if I feel lonely and don't wanna see anyone really? And I can be alone when I'm with him, it's not akward to be sitting there doing separate things. The same way it is with you, Kami, except, well, ye're different. And I know you're not asking me to choose, I know you understand, but don't wanna accept it, maybe? I feel so selfish again.

We grew apart this year and I feel like we don't understand each other as much as we used to, because I've changed a lot maybe and you've changed too I think. We both grew stronger and lonelier. And I feel so sorry that your Irish experience isn't going as well as we wanted it to, I wanted it to be amazing like mine and everytime I think of it I have the impression you're unhappy and disapointed and I feel responsible for it. I hope you don't regret coming here.

Is there anything I can do for you?

Publicité
Commentaires
K
"Is there anything I can do for you?"<br /> <br /> > Just don't go. I need you.
Publicité