Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
2 novembre 2010

*Hunger*

Where did it all go? 10 month ago I was up high, up there, dancing in the stars, kicking the moon's arse and giving the finger to everyone that would not believe in me or try to bring me down.

Today I am down there, contemplating other playing with comets and galaxies. I don't remember how I flew up there. I can't find the steps to go up again.

Keep the best, leave the rest, I said.

I also said "A powerful song that sings out so loud that nothing can stop me from accomplishing what I'm here for. Writing. Singing. Photography. Yes I wanna be an artist and I feel no shame claming it. A secret dream that has so many ways to be realised.". Where did that go?

And as I listen to another song of this type, the type that brings hope back to you, I really wonder, what happened to me, why did I stop believing everything was possible?

I want it back.

I want to go back up there.

Where you are.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité