Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
21 janvier 2011

*After All This*

It might be the right time
I might be the right one
And there's something about us I want to say
Cause there's something between us anyways.

I suppose the rights make the wrongs, and vice-versa. And without the wrongs the rights woudln't feel so right. Unfortunately the rights feel so right the wrongs really, really feel wrong when they happen.

I might be the right one
It might be the right time
And there's something about us I've got to do
Some kind of secret I will share with you.

You prove to me every day that I can't take you for granted. I spend my time playing the game of love, trying to do the right thing, say the right words, not to put you off, not to loose or disappoint you.

Do you do the same?

Sometimes, I am mean on purpose. Just to see how you react to the frost spines I stick into your heart. Just to make you feel how I feel sometimes when you just don't care. That's very sly and I usually regret it. And it never has the expected effect on you anyways. You managed to turn it back against me and break me a bit more. I will always lose this game.

What I can't get over is the inconsistency of your actions. I'll eventually manage to tell you so in a way you'll understand. I already started, I think. And it's "funny" to see you seem as clueless as I am. Maybe you should consider stop and think, for a while. And maybe put some words, romantic words, stupid but beautiful words, on all that.

I need you more than anything in my life
I want you more than anything in my life
I'll miss you more than anyone in my life
I love you more than anyone in my life

I want to feel treasured inconditionally.

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité