Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
18 avril 2010

*Passing Bells And Sculpted Angels*

I can't help it. I am worried and scared.

And in the silence of our breaths, in the tension in your arms, I had the feeling you were too.

What can I say? When you answered that simple "no" to my "can I do anything?", I felt this nothingness exploding in me, suffocating emptiness of helplessness. There are things that are just out of our control. Out of my control.

And I hate that. I hate that I can't make you better. You know, you know I would take your pain and your aches, your itches and your short breath. Just to give you some of my health, one of my deep breathings that fill me with that twirly sensation of life. Me and my shity body are actually better than I first thought. But certain things are not sharable. I would suffer to have your pains and would probably complain all the time about them, but I could take that. It is much easier to deal with your own physical pain than with the others's... The same way it is easier to deal with the others' moral pain than your own. I think?

I can't concentrate on anything.

And I found a quote somewhere, that said something like, love is the only wealth which the more you give, the more you have. I liked that. It felt like it was written for me. For everyday that goes by I wonder where are my feelings for you are gonna stop, and everyday I just see there's more. Filling me and shinning out of me. I am happy.

Tomorrow, when you'll feel the world blurring and spinning before the dark, I want you to remember that everything is gonna be allright when you'll wake up... Even if it's in 5 months!

Cause the good thing about love is waking up knowing you're not alone, no matter how far the other one is.

And that feeling is priceless.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité