Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 avril 2010

*Bad Boyfriend*

You rarely answer my texts and often sound bothered when I phone.
When you say "cuddles", you mean "sleep in your arms". And it's unfair to me.
You sleep twelve hours a night when I only sleep seven, so I lie bored next to you for hours.
And sometimes, you even sleep with your socs on, which is a disgrace.
You are always late, for everything.
You are everything but romantic.
You are the worst procrastinator in the world, and it freaks me out sometimes.
You also are the laziest person I know.
At McDonalds, you dip your fries in my Sunday. And that is WRONG.
You're not always there when I need you.
You don't like the Wii.
And you quit reading so you'll probably never read that book I'd love you to read.
You laught at my english mistakes, and sometimes, it hurts.
You are very, very messy.
When you drink, you drink too much, and you kiss boys.
You drive too fast and it often scares me.
You make no efforts if you don't like what you're doing, even if that thing is important. And I think it's a pity.
You don't like the music I like.
And you don't like walking. What a shame.
You are a cranky teenager.

But I wouldn't trade you for any one else. Why? Cause I'm a fool, obvisously. But also...

For that look and that smile you have, when you look at me.
For that bubble of sweetness you manage to create between your arms for me.
For your hand that fits perfectly in mine.
For these crazy things we do.
For your self-confidence that reassures me.
For the softness of your hair I like to caress when you're asleep.
For these hours of cuddles... even if you fall asleep.
For these few words you drop in the air like petals flying away for the core, that are worth everything.
For having the patience to deal with me, my moody personnality and my stupid random questions.
For I like feeling I'm becoming more important to you everyday - the same way you are to me.
For your sense of humour.
For your good taste of music.
For the fact you need me. And I love knowing it. Don't deny.
For we are extremely compatible, although extremely different.
Talking of extremes, for you are extremely good looking.
For your devotion to everyone, that I have always admired.
For my (not anymore) secret goal is to make you become romantic. And I'll never turn away from such a challenge!
For your excentricity.
For being my first true friend here. I will never forget.
For always encouraging me to go beyond my limits.
And for trusting me more than I do myself.
For we are about to create a new religion to worship lazy sundays. And every over day of the week.
For I love going to discover new places with you.
For you dare doing anything you want.
For I still have a lot to discover about you, and I love that thought.
For you always have been honest with me, even if the words are hard to find sometimes.
For your involvment when you're doing something you like.
For I am so proud to be your chosen one. Even if I'm jealous of every other person that grabs your attention and love.

And no matter what I have, it is never enough.
How many times will I have to tell you this is love, before it just overcomes us and becomes an evidence?

Same old moves for a new romance, maybe? Earth is turning round and the story goes and repeats itself. And it feels great.

... What did I say about stopping being cheesy again?

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité