Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
28 février 2011

*Three Words*

I like to think that you held me back when I was getting out of the car to try to say you loved me. You smiled, with that shy cute smile, the one that says "I'm not sure what to do right now", but didn't say it.

I'm patiently waiting because I know it'll come again. I'm not saying it myself because I don't want to hear a "snow ball effect" I love you.

I want the unpredicted avalanche, the spontaenous slip of lips because you can't help it. I'm not interested in any other I love yous. I don't want the routine one, I don't want the pityful one or the habit after sex one. I don't want the goodbye one if you don't feel it right there. I only want the overwhelming one that you just can't stop from happening.

You could say, then how come you don't say it yourself? Aren't you submerged by the will of saying it sometimes? Well, I am. But I want to hear it from you first. I want to be sure it is truly your feelings and not a reflection of mine. You know? Every gesture, every caress and every please don't go is screaming love. I am not doubting it. But I'd like your lips to scream it too.

So next time you feel that je-ne-sais-quoi that makes you wanna hold me tigher, don't wonder any longer.

Just let it out.

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité