Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
21 février 2011

*I'm Fine Baby How Are You?*

Seems that I just cannot leave that place.

Also seems I start to see what I might do with myself in the medium-term future. Placement in translation is a must. And then, probably, try freelancing. Because as my favourite shit TV programm says, it's all about location, location, location. And in order to have that, I have to a bit flexible, right? We'll see how it goes.

The photography course project is burried again. Lots of thinking and realising I don't even knew what I'd do after it kinda says it all, no point of wasting a year and 6000€, would I love it. I am tired of being a student, that's it, never thought that day would come but I wanna get started, settle a bit. But before so, placements here and there. I'm thinking Scotland or Canada. Or maybe Spain? After all a bit of sun and brushing up my Spanish cannot harm. The photography isn't forgotten though. I'm planning of buying a magnificient and super-expensive Nikon D90 (all donations welcome, support tomorrow's talent!) and doing short courses to get all the techniques.

Ah, bless. I like feeling peaceful like tonight. I wish it could happen more often. Maybe it's that fitness 10mn thing I did earlier, surely there's no harm in doing it again and again to see if it is so! :) What am I like?

I hope you're all well.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité