Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 juin 2010

*The Last Whisper*

I can't make up my mind wether I like or dislike promises.

I don't like them because I'm afraid not to be able to keep them. I'm scared of disapointing people. Scared of seeing your eyes looking away from me when I break my word.

But on the other hand I like them because they are like little secrets, little white stones I keep safe in my hands all against my heart. And maybe drop them along the road to always find my way back to your heart. I makes me feel special and close. Different.

I so glad you appreciated my present for what it's worth. You're right, it's like having me on a USB disk. But there is still so much to put on it, you have no idea, you only have seen so little. There is still so much I'd like to share, I might take it back from you to fill it up.

And I am particularly delighted you liked your piano tune. Cause, yes, you can call it yours. I'll learn it on the real piano for you, so it will sound better.

It was all about taking time to do something. That's why I was sad it went so fast, it didn't take longer. But actually I don't even know how long we stayed there, huddling up against each other in front of the screen, all I can remember is your laughter, your suprised looks, your melancolic face, your sweet smile. I like surprising you. And making you slow down to take time to enjoy every second, which we did pretty well lately.

It feels so good.

I don't want to break my promise. I refuse to be the one to disapoint you.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité