Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Catégories
Archives
21 août 2010

*Could It Ever Change This?*

Rip my skin with your claws
Let my eyes bleed indian ink
And shall I sallow my pride
And leave my body outstretched to the stars? 

Dreamlessly sleep walking
I blankly look at the chaos, aghast
The noise surrounding me is blinding
Numbing killing and comforting.

Trembling fingers caressing your memory
Please tear my heart appart
Take it with you wherever you go
Make sure I won't loose it in my weakness.

I don't know who I am anymore
And as I sink in the swamp of my feelings
There's only one branch I can grab
Only one gasp of air I can breathe...

I am your glowing precious treasure
Bruised scared little doll, in the eye of the storm
If you let go
I'll fall again. 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité