Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
3 août 2010

*In My Head*

In my head, I have vessels sailing in the clouds. I have a chinese guy smilimg at me when I join my two thumbs.
In my head, I have music playing all the time, and the people I pass by in the street tell me their secrets. But if we share a look they can read in me too, like an open book.
With no cover and blank pages.
Ready to be written and filled with any random word you'd think suits.
In my head there are castles in the sky, and journeys with paper planes.
In my head I kill people and create others, change time and control history.
In my head there are sad clowns picking flowers and ghosts smiling.
There are regrets and hopes. Enough love to fill the world.

And I just wanted to write it somewhere not to forget:
"Let's be desperate together appart"
That's what love is about, and the important part is "together".

I'm sorry I can't help but talking 'bout you.

Actually, I'm not sorry.


Because in my head,
I do what I want.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité