Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 septembre 2009

*So this is it*

Not a lot to say about it. It has been hard to do, it took me months, tears, an irish kiss and a hangover to realise and to find my way through my chaotic thoughts. To finally say those words that closed a chapter of my life.

It was my story. No regrets. For living it and leaving it behind.

So I am free again. Free to: be who I want, feel what I want, meet who I want. And I feel so good, even though I feel lonely.

Future ain't what it used to be. No, definitively not.

My milions of futures are coming back to me, the unlimited possibilities with no boundaries, only a vague, huge and lovable MAY BE.

I never knew I could like it so much.

I can chose what I want for myself without hurting anyone (any more).

I'm so sorry for causing you so much trouble and pain. This is my decision, this is my choice, and I'm sorry if it doesn't meet your expectations, but I won't change my mind.

Thank you for everything, my one true love, my first true love.

Now it's time to move on.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité