Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
7 octobre 2009

*I took the stars off my eyes*

And I drew a map in the sky.

Like a new galaxy. After the milky way, the vodkay way.

This night was awesome. I feel so pathetic saying that, but, I want friends. And step by step, I'm discovering and getting closer to nice Irish people.

He said "look at the moon and tell me what you think". That's when I thought we could be friends. Jeez, what kind of boy says things like that? May be those who think french girls are romantic. I dunno. I'm tired of being "intersting", for fuck sake! But he's nice, a holding hand in the night, a smile in my loneliness. Darragh, don't let me down, don't be a jerk and save the Irish boys honor (haha). I like you guys.

I'm like a leef in the wind, going freely and with no goal, flying happilly.

I'm starting to belong here. Some do sports or radio. Some don't do anything. Some just drink. Well I'll be doing the musical, taking pictures and ... meeting Irish people!

I'm so bad with relationships. Starting and ending them. Living them. I'm so scared, scared to be ridiculous, scared to get hurt. I don't know how to introduce myself, I'm changing from mysterious to crazy to silly to sirious and I don't know...

"Rather being hated for what I am than being loved for what I'm not." This is so true. Now the thing is, I don't know what I am. I mean, I just wish I could meet people who... would accept me whatever I am.

Let it be you guys. Melissa, Darragh, Cillian, Theresa. Ivo, John, Will, Anne-Marie, Roseanna. Nadine! :)
These are names worth remembering today.

"A friend knows you but stays anyway"

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité