Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
19 octobre 2009

*And you got me singing, Oh-oh*

I want to sing. And sing. And sing again. For you, for them, for all of you.

Because no matter what, I feel amazingly alive and happy here.

King and queens, princesses in the dark. A beat, a rythm, a dance, always the same moves, never the same final. And the show must go on.

So on tuesday, I'll have my fun, even if I wish I could live another 80s party, I know I won't, so I just let it go, let it go, and smile. There will be other nights, other boys, other heartbreaks, other hopes and desilusions.

Close my eyes and let it go. Close my eyes and let it go. Always the same moves, repeated again and again at the dead of night. Have you seen the moon? - you're so different! - you're hot! - would it be weird if I kissed you? - that's why we're here aren't we? - I'll take care of you. - I need a friend and I think it could be you. - this was a passionate kiss! - will you answer if I call tomorrow? - nobody told me that before. - what are you thinking at right now? - you're crazy! - .

Yes. I want more. Laughs, smiles, looks. Even if I talk crap, even I don't make sense wether I'm drunk or not. Even if there's no tomorrow.

I'll keep singing, la la la.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité