Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 octobre 2009

*That's automatic*

Why do I always have to do that? I just CAN'T help it.

Loving people too easily. And getting hurt even more easily as a consequence. Why do I keep loving you?

I suppose I love drama. I love making things complicated.

What people say about me and what I feel inside is the extreme opposite, and I'm being torn apart. What people tell me to do and what I think I should do is totally different, and I'm so confused. I know what I want. I know what's right. What can't it be the same?

Once upon a time I was falling in love, now I'm only falling apart.
There's nothing I can do, total eclipse of heart.

I just wish someone would stop me when I'm turning away, someone would call my name and ask "please stay". I'd like to be the one needed and stop needing the others. If being like that makes me what I am, then I wanna change. You tell me to take advantage of what I am to get what I want. But I haven't a clue of how to do that. I'm just trying my best to be happy and to make those I love happy too, hoping their hapiness involve me.

Does it make me a strange person? I feel like everyone is the same, so why do we keep hurting each other, while being looking for love and attention? This is so stupid.

Look at my weirdness before looking at the others'? But baby, that's I do all the time.

And there's nothing beautiful to see inside.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité