Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
4 octobre 2009

*Before the night*

You made me feel what it was like to be loved.
You made me feel beautiful just because you thought I was.
You made me feel strong and capable of changing the world.
You made me feel I belong somewhere.
You made me feel alive.

This is not a goodbye, there's something there that will never go away. Some kind of secret, years shared with you that will never fade, no matter what.

This is not a goodbye, I still can feel your hand in mine, showing me the way. You're still here to support me, and I still need you.

This was love and it was true. I'm so sorry to leave you now. But the road in front of me is lonely, I must go by my own, your footpath is no longer crossing mine. Somehow we will meet again.

Thank you for all you did, for all you do. You have no idea how much you mean to me. We grew up together, you made me and I made you. We're built up now, ready to head the road. Apart. You made me the way I am now, and each breath I take I owe it to you.

But it's over now, love. It's time to move on.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. For everything.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité