Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
11 octobre 2009

*If you wanna I want too*

Fill this emptiness with love.
I'm here, look at me, I'm here!

If you wish it, wish it now.
If you wish it, wish it loud.
If you want it, say it now.
If you want it, say it loud.

A new inspiration, a wind of change. Rather a kick in the ass, actually. Now, find the balance. Not too much, but still a little bit, 'cause I need it. A song in my heart, a song in my head. "Are you singing for yourself?" Yes, I do that quite a lot, 'cause I have no one else to hear me, to listen to me, so my lips silently sing these words I will never dare saying.

I do'nt have to try to change myself for you. I don't have to try to change you for me. Just accept each other. But your words echoed loudly in me, you're so right, I know that. You're telling me what I need but don't want to hear. Is it possible that I am lucky enough to have found a friend like you? Someone, who, just like Kami, would tell me the truth even if it kills me even more than the lies I dive in? Someone I can lean on, someone to wipe my tears and calm my fears?

I beleive in you, are not words I'm used to hear. Will you be able to get me without being bored or scared? Will you forgive me for the nonsense of my personnality?

If you hear a distant sound,
And some footsteps by your side.
When the world comes crashing down.
I will find you if you hide.

And what will I do for you, you don't need me. Gosh, this is gonna be weird.

Sometimes, I should stop thinking.
I wish this fucking "ON/OFF" button really existed.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité