Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Archives
7 janvier 2010

*Ignorance Is A Bliss But Knowledge Is A Gift*

And that's like my late Christmas gift. I didn't realise I could be such a conversation topic.

I feel like we went through all that makes me who I am. You saw the outlines of my soul, you read the words of my mind, and your heard the voice of my heart. You looked surpised. I was pleased to surprise you. Now I feel like you have all the keys you need to understand me, to fully appreciate who I am. It is scary as well, because I don't know what you'll be expecting from me now. But I know you'll take care of me anyway.

And that song you put on, you're right that could have been us, although you didn't say it I know you thought it as well, these words were just like an echo to all the might have beens our friendship is based on.
There's definitvely something about us.

So under the cover of that soft duvet, careless of the noise outside and of the annoyance we may have caused, we were just in a sweet bubble for one whole day. A round sparkly slippy colorful bubble floating above reality, like a whole world 'round the clock, a story, a universe, a distorsion on our lifelines. Something that didn't have any incidence on the surrounding world but that mattered to us. Loud and endless laughs mixing to musics and chanting to my ears and heart.

And as I unveilled myself, I tried to show you how sincere I am when I'm striving to help you, although my opinion musn't be taken as a truth. Asking the right questions make you find the right answers, and if that's what I did then I'm glad I helped. All you can is make the best of it. What you're doing now is being dishonest to her but more than everything, to yourself, and in one way or another you need to put and end to it. Chose the path that makes you happy. But whatever it will be I don't wanna see that worried face again.

I'll never be grateful enough for all you did for me without even noticing it. Made me grew up and be a better someone. So all I take I wanna give it back, multiplied by millions of smiles and hugs.

Thank you for not letting me down.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité