Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
¤*Flocon de Soleil*¤
Derniers commentaires
Catégories
Archives
8 janvier 2010

*Random*

Frozen dead birds on the floor,
And a confused penguin in the desert.

Slippy steps towards tomorrows,
I tip-toe on burnt carpets
Cloudy white grounds
And ice-bites.

Above the skies are light blue
As pure as only frost can be
New year kiss on the lips
And ice cracking under my feet,
I'm walking carefully
Zigzagging between colorful fish
And faded pixels.

I will hunt down every bit
Every data and soundtrack
Your hardrive can store unshared.
It was said and I'll repeat it,
Life's nothing more than a broken computer
We're trying to fix in vain.
Anti-spam indifference to gossips,
Anti-virus love to doubts and fear,
Defragmentation of a life,
- Keep the best leave the rest -
Firewall for a bubble's memory.

The beat of digital sounds fill the room
And the emptiness inside,
Same old words and romance
And high-techlology for a new era.

I am a tech-savy ignorant.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité